supervisory board

Deputy Chairperson
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Otto Doblhoff-Dier
Vice-Rector for Research and International Relations, University of Veterinary Medicine, Vienna
Mag. Nora Sikora-Wentenschuh
Vice-Rector for Finance, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna
Priv. Doz. DI Dr. Johann Kastner
Chief Technology Officer, FHOÖ Forschungs und Entwicklungs GmbH
DI Rupert Bittmann
Technologie Services, Wirtschaftsagentur Wien
Mag. Thomas Schmidt
Department of Economics, Tourism & Technology, Office of the Provincial Government of Lower Austria
Mag. Markus Roider
Head of Department Economics & Research, Office of the Provincial Government of Upper Austria