International Advisory Board

Annual Assembly 2018


Stephane Durand
Director Agri-Food Quest Competence Centre, Queen's University Belfast
Prof. Jeffrey Hoorfar DsC PhD
Professor, Research Group for Microbiology and Hygiene
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr
Institute Director IBG-2 Plant Sciences
Prof. dr. ir. Mieke Uyttendaele
Head of Department Food Technology, Safety and Health